Kern Realty & Appraising, Inc.

22 W. Padonia Road, Suite C-349
Timonium, MD 21093


Phone:       410-296-2340
Fax:            410-296-2345
E-Mail:      orders@kernappraising.com


Staff


Richard H. Kern, SRA
Certified Residential Appraiser
Phone:    410-296-2340 x1
E-Mail: 
rkern@kernappraising.com


Stephen M. Kern
Certified Residential Appraiser

Phone:    410-296-2340 x2
E-Mail:  skern@kernappraising.com


Ann M. Zielske
Certified Residential Appraiser
Phone:    410-296-2340
E-Mail:   azielske@kernappraising.com


Betty W. Jans

Certified Residential Appraiser
Phone:    410-296-2340


E-Mail:   bjans@kernappraising.com



Bryan R. Maggio

Certified Residential Appraiser
Phone:    410-296-2340


E-Mail:   bmaggio@kernappraising.com



Dennis M. Romagnano

Certified Residential Appraiser
Phone:    410-296-2340
E-Mail:   dromagnano@kernappraising.com



Harry J. Begg, MAI, AI-GRS

Certified General Appraiser
Phone:    410-296-2340
E-Mail:  
hbegg@kernappraising.com

Thomas J. Dunworth
Certified Residential Appraiser
Phone:  410-296-2340


E-Mail:   tdunworth@kernappraising.com


William L. Wilcox, III
Licensed Residential Appraiser
Phone:  410-296-2340


E-Mail:   wwilcox@kernappraising.com